Contact Us

Mailing Address:

PO Box 8804

Fayetteville, AR 72703

Phone:

479-756-9251 ext 459

Email Us at:

President – president@apicsnwa.org
Education – education@apicsnwa.org
Membership – membership@apicsnwa.org
Corporate Initiatives – corporate@apicsnwa.org
Secretary/Treasurer – treasurer@apicsnwa.org
Programs/Communications - programs@apicsnwa.org

Cancellation Policy:

Tickets purchased for PDM's and Tours are non-refundable. However, your purchase may be applied to the next event on the calendar if you cancel your reservation at least 3 business days before the event. To cancel please contact programs@apicsnwa.org.

Failure to cancel an un-paid reservation at least 3 business days prior to the event will result in a billing for your reservation.

Reservations for a group class are refundable if the class is cancelled by the Chapter. If the reservation is cancelled by the individual you must cancel at least two weeks prior to the beginning of the class to receive a refund. If you cancel within two weeks, no refund can be made; however, a portion of the payment can be applied to the next class. To cancel please contact education@apicsnwa.org.

Materials purchased through the chapter cannot be refunded. This includes materials for classes as well as materials purchased for individuals or contracted classes.

Shipping Policy:

Any materials ordered via the chapter will be shipped directly to the recipient unless you are attending a group class. In the case of a group class, your instructor will provide you with materials at the first class.

Contact Form:

Name:
Email:
Phone:
Comments/
Questions:
*Please Type Text Displayed in the Image below:
reload